Today

constant contact logoToday is Add Your Email Address to my Contact List Day!

What does that mean?

I means today I’d like you to post your first and last name and your email address.

Then, once in a while, I’ll send you emails from Roadrunner Florist & Basket Express.

I promise NOT to send so many you feel bombarded, like the companies that fill your in-box with ads every day.

I promise NOT to share your information with anyone else.

I promise to tell you what’s going on in the world of flowers & gift baskets, which holidays are coming up, and what kinds of specials we are offering.

I promise not to get mad if you want to un-subscribe at any time.

In case you have an email list, I’ll go first:
Tina Ashburn tinasue1379@hotmail.com

29 thoughts on “Today

    • Hi! Well, let’s see…. First of all, I like Constant Contact because of their customer support. Yes, you pay for it (some are free) but they offer great service, free seminars and real-live Americans to help. I met 2 of their representatives last week (they actually came into our shop) and they are young, innovative and very knowledgeable. If you want to go with CC, please let me know. You and I can each save $30 for each referral! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

